My super tester (admin checking out zimbra to see if he likes it) says that when one removes a user zimbra does not remove the address from the distribution lists.

Is this feature even planned?

I realize it should be fairly easy for me to hook something with zmprov and do it for him (even a self maintenance cronjob), but he seems to think zimbra should do it by default.

What do you guys think?