I've got a problem with a shared address book:
User A creates an address book, with one entry.
User A shares the address book with user B.
User B correctly receives the email for shared address book, and accepts it.
User B can see the address book and its entry, and adds another 200 entries in it.
User A logs in, looks at the shared address book, but only sees the one entry he had when he shared it.
Is the shared address book suppose to function like this? (I really hope not!)
The shared address book was internal only, with the receiver of the share tagged as capable of doing anything.