I created an identity for an old account when I set up one of my new ones. It never really did what I wanted (due to the fact that it'd use the new SMTP server even with the old identity) so I want to just get rid of it--actually, now that my new accounts are working I would not use it anyhow.

But I can't find an option on the "Mail Identities" tab to delete the stupid thing! Am I overlooking the obvious, or is it really not there?