Hi guys i got a question when i erase an account from my active directory wich was authenticated on zimbra it's also erased on zimbra? i did something like this with a Red Hat Directory on a Zimbra 4.5.9 i create an account on the Red Hat Directory with a password and account name, and i also have to create an empty account on zimbra configured to validate the user using Red Hat LDAP, it works fine but i have to create/delete accounts on both places so i can use this feature, is it the same with Active Directory???