I have a few tasks list that are shared to me from another account. Occasionally when I open a task in one of these lists the content area of the task is completely blank even though there is supposed to be content in the task. If the task is closed it asks whether you want to save the changes you have made even if you made none. When the task is closed and re-opened then the content that should be in the task reappears. Has anybody else seen this bug?