I just recently upgraded to 5.0, the upgrade went great. But now we have a problem adding contacts to a shared address book. We have one address book that holds all of the companies contacts, this address book is shared with every one.

When some one goes to add a new contact, they fill in the information select the proper address book and then click save. At this point all of the fields blank out and it just sits there. If you press cancel it will ask if you want to save. If you press yes it will blank out the fields again and sit there. If you press no it will go back to the address book.

I can add new contacts directly from the user that is sharing the contacts. I can also add contacts to other shared address books.

Any help would be much appreciated.

Thanks