I have a script to create users that assigns them to a cos i have setup that has conversations disabled. When the users log in, they have no ability to set the view to conversations, but their default view is conversation mode. I can go in with zmprov and change it to 'message' for their account but is this a bug? Shouldn't a new user that does not have access to conversations have their preferred view as 'message'?