Having a strange issue where a user via the zco can remove members from the GAL, and remove/add members to GAL based email lists.
I realize they are not "really" changing the real GAL but they think they are and get confused on what they are really changing.
Can this be turned off? I could see a user be given the privilege of being able to add members to the real DL provided the name is in the GAL.
How does the user get a new full copy of the GAL?
their changes to the GAL via ZCO also shows up in the web client.
Rhel 5 64bit
zimbra network eval 5.0.8
zco eval 5.0.8
Win XP SP2