I have the Zimbra client window coming up in a new window with no tool bar, no nav bar, and no status bar. In this context the popup for 'navigate away' can only come up when:

1) The user closes the window
2) Something on the parent window directly targets the child window

In both of these cases it seems that this popup is not needed, one is expected behavior by the user and the other is a server-side control. As a side note the word 'navigate' is no longer relevant, because in both of these cases there is no navigation.

Is there a way to disable this popup?