In Zimbra, it seems that in a shared mailbox, that if one user reads the message, then it is marked read for all users. This is a different result than for instance on Cyrus where read/unread statuses are not shared and a user can keep track of what they've seen individually. Is this possible in Zimbra or is Bugzilla calling to me?