data of deleted users
I am testing zimbra network edition (5.11).
How do I view the data of deleted users. I know I can restore the users and view them but doing so will add up to the number of licenses that we have. Is there any way so to view the data of deleted users without affecting the license?
It would seem to me if a user was deleted the data would be as well.
Is this not the case?
According to another thread:
I am not sure which setting you could use to reduce license count yet be able to leave the account in place for future access.
there are also a few threads on the forum regarding moving deleted accounts to an OSS zimbra install.
That's a good idea actually. Thanks.
Is it possible to do a multiserver install mixing zimbra NE and zimbra OSS?