The contacts are NOT really removed after they are deleted by the user.
I deleted many contacts, and then added new ones.
But the new ones appear only after all the blank records left by the deleted contacts.
For example, if you have 100 contacts, and you delete all of them, and then add 20 new contacts. You will find that you will have 4 blank pages of contacts (if you set 25 contacts per page) and that your new contacts will only appear after the 4th page.
Can anybody help?
Thank you very much in anticipation.