Two users have now reported that after accepting a new meeting the meeting becomes marked as new again. This does not happen with all meetings and I cannot find a way to force it to happen, but It really does happen.
User gets a new meeting request
User accepts the meeting
Meeting is marked as accepting
<Some time passes>
Meeting is now bold again and show up as New in the calendar. User did not get another meeting request and nothing has changed to the meeting.
Anyone else seen anything like this or have any ideas how to debug?