I have the following problem. I have enabled calendar sharing for my account calendar for public (view only) and I cannot disable it now. When I add ical in thunderbird does not ask me for authentication having as result my calendar is read only. How can I disable the public sharing. I cannot see this sharing in order to revoke it.
Thanks in advance,