Hi all, I read the documentation and added a user to
Configuration->Domains-> <domainname> -> Documents Tab
Documents account name
I can create notebooks and share them but I have not clear the funciont of the user I add in the Documents account name.
What happen if I change it?
Does it need special requirements?
Actualy the templates folder is found in my admin account, is that correct?