currently, a normal user can sign in and from preferences>accounts they can changes to their "From" field or "reply to". How can I prevent this?

I know I can disable the preference tab altogether, thus preventing users from making the change. However, all I would like to do is disable the users access to the Accounts area.

Thanks for your help