hi,

i have some troubles with a user account. the user didn't see buttons to accept or reject shared stuff like calendar, folder, ...
whats the best way to recreate the user without loosing settings and data?
eg: create new user and move settings to this user, delete old user, recreate the user and move settings back ?

gregor