Hello,

If I create a share, I can see, in /Preferences/Shares, that I made a share with for instance john@localdomain.com. If I logout from Zimbra and then back in again, it no longer says john@localdomain.com, but just a long string of characters.

This makes it impossible for me to change the share-permissions, because Zimbra don't identify that string as a valid user in Zimbra.

Please view the attached image for a better understanding of my problem:


Are anyone else experimenting this?