Hi,

We installed the trial version of the network edition, to run it internally at our offices, but also as a way to evaluate it for future clients (we're a small linux system integrator). Since we have a few windows users in-house we decided to try the Network Edition for the outlook integration, but both our windows users have been so happy with the web interface that we don't need to outlook integration, and hence don't feel we should be spending that kind of money until we have managed to sell the zimbra solution to a few clients.

I was wondering what will happen when the trial runs out? and is there a way to downgrade from the network edition to the open source edition without needing to start over?

thanks

/tomas