Hi,

Let me know if my assumption is correct. The network edition contain a daily backup that will backup everything, including calendar, tasklist, documents and briefcase. And a new backup will always replace previous day backup.

This mean if a file is deleted today, the file can still be recover from yesterday backup, but if the next backup get activated, the file will be gone for good. Am I right?

Also, is it possible to restore just a file from the backup or the whole account will be completely replaced by yesterday backup?

Thanks,
Boon Hong.