I have a strange problem. I think after I upgraded from 5.15 to 6.03 some of the shared calendars have share to a unknown user. There is no name showing up when I edit the properties. Sometimes I can revoke the share, most times I can't. If I can revoke the share it says "unknown user". I think it is messing up my shares as users who use to administor a share, now can't.