Please dont tell me I can not downgrade.
Let me explain, if I make a full backup copy of /opt/zimbra before doing an ungrade.
Then I want to backout of a bad upgrade
Then I would like to be able to delete the upgraded data
Copy my backup to /opt/Zimbra
Then reinstall the old version
I have just done that and somehow it still thinks the later version is in place how is that, as I have removed the upgraded folder.