Hello,

I am wondering what would be the better approach...

1.
Copying all mails upon arriving to a hidden folder(possible today), or

2.
if a user deletes a mail and hits "Empty Trash" those messages
are saved to another hidden folder/archive restorable only by the
admin(not yet possible, but we are willing to buy the Network
Edition if that feature would be available?)


Any feedback is appreciated very much,

John