Trying to free up some space by deleting some messages from a users sent folder and I get the message that they have been sent to the trash folder but they are not in the trash folder and are still in the sent folder. No one else in the company has this problem. Any help would be appreciated, Thanks.

Running version 6.0.6 on Fedora 7