is there a way do disable the "Your license will expire in 30 days" Message for Domain Admins? Our HSP License is due for renewal within the next 3 weeks. Now we get lot of calls from customers who have Domain Admin privilege. They want to know what to do about this message and if everything is still working.
So it would be great if it would be possible to disable this message.
Thanks for your help.