I could not find info on this exact thing in the forums so far, so hopefully I must be doing something wrong, because I can't imagine other folks are not having similar problems. Here is the scenario:

A calendar is shared out to a group using a single distribution list address (people@domain.com) and not by individually adding user names to the share. One user within the group (jdoe@domain.com who is a member of the people@domain.com distro list) accidentally deletes the calendar share email before they can click "Accept".

Looking for shared calendars in the user preferences did not help. Nor did "Find Shares..." function in the Calendar tab.

I would like to resend the share availability email to just that one member of the group that deleted their copy without having to resend it to the entire group.

Is there a way to do that? Or do I have to resend the share availability email out to the entire group all over again?

Thanks.