I wanted to know if there was a way to control who has access to our "all users" DL.
right now, we have a DL setup (firstname.lastname@example.org) comprising of all users at that location. Right now, anyone from location1 can send to everyone.
I want to find a way to prevent users from sending notes to everyone via this email@example.com
is there a way ?