I created a new account for users to be able to copy messages into shared folders in this account. The users claim to have selected messages and then left-shift drop and drag into these shared folders. They said they saw the green "+" sign and the copying messages dialog in the Zimbra Web GUI. There are several users that have duplicate messages in their shared folder now. Also the copied messages are gone from the source folder in their mailbox. Has anyone else reported similar behavior?

I also have a user that deletes a message in the web gui but it immediately reappears.