I can't find any answers on the forums so far. I have a user that deleted a folder from his outlook and emptied his trash. I restored his account through the web admin and used the "restored_name" option. I then shared the "deleted" folder with my user. But now I'd like to flat out move the folder of info from the restored account to his regular account.