i need some help. I want to upload for example 5 versions of this same file. Every version has 1MB. Then after removing oldest version of this file, version disapear but does not appear in the trash and spaced used in account is still 5MB. Even if I delete all versions space on account is used by them. It was clean test account.
Thank for answer