Is there a way to allow users to add/delete items from a shared folder but not delete the shared folder itself? For testing, I have the following. ~Shared is set read only , I then set SA "rwi" and users can add items to the folder such as copy emails into the folder but they are unable to remove emails. If I set "d" on that folder also, they can delete emails but can also delete the folder itself which is not what I want.
Maybe I'm reading the documentation wrong but "(d)elete - delete items and subfolders, set \Deleted flag" seems like it means that it would only apply to items under the shared folder but apparently it applies to the folder itself also or I'm doing something else wrong.