System:
Release 8.0.3.GA.5664.UBUNTU12.64 UBUNTU12_64 FOSS edition.

Hi

If someone trys to share an file with Zimbra to an external person Zimbra automatically creates an new Account for this person.
Is there some way to stop this?
Or is it possible to delete the account after 24 hours?
Or is there any other solution for this problem?

If I try to deactivate external sharing also global sharing does not work anymore

yogg