Is there any way to turn this off?
User A shared task list with user B.
User B updates a task item in User A's list.
User A gets an email from User B stating that the task has been updated (which is automatically generated).
Oddly, User A also sees a sent message in their sent folder about the incident.
I'm using 7.2.4 GA.