Hi All

In Zimbra 7 we had a backup mailbox where all our customer backup logs when for checking. We shared the inbox with a couple of users and at the end of the day you used to be able to right click the box and choose delete.

Now we have 8.0.4 this option is greyed out.

Anyone have any ideas how I can get this re-enabled. The folder is still shared, I have also deleted and recreated the share

Thanks

Glenn