Shared folder problem
I have the following problem:
When a user decides to cancel sending a response to an email that is in a shared folder, the zimbra asks if it wants to save the message in the drafts, do not save the message in drafts or cancel the operation. If the user selects the option not to save the drafts, the original message in the shared folder is deleted.
Someone has gone through this problem??
Zimbra Version: 7.2.3_GA_2872.RHEL6_64_20130304144847 RHEL6_64 FOSS edition.
Thank you for your attention.
Can you please file a bug at bugzilla.zimbra.com?