I just upgrade from 7.1.4 to the latest version (8.0.6). I noticed that you can no longer delete from the dumpster (Recover Deleted Items), in the client web interface, the way you could in 7.1.4. Is this by design? Is there a way to allow deleting from the dumpster via the client web interface? If someone deletes something, then wants to "permanently" delete it from the dumpster, can they still do this? I searched the forums, but couldn't find an answer.