Hi, from the docs and previous posts I am unsure as to whether the Migration tool migrates as in duplicates foders/messages/contacts or as in moves (i.e. no longer on the Exchange server). I would think that duplicate would be a lot safer just in case you have to revert or something happens (e.g. hard drive failure, network failure, etc.)....

Thanks!