I have ZCS server installed. 1 month ago I added replica server and it was working normally, than a couple of days ago I disabled server replication and uninstalled replica server, but now when I go to admin panel of my main server I can see there my replica server information. it's listed under servers list and etc. How can I clean that information?
thanks.