I upgraded to 2.0.1 and now when I double-click the Zimbra Desktop icon on the desktop I get the screen that prompts me to add a new account. Why doesn't see the accounts I've already entered?

FWIW the upgrade procedure is really unclear. There are no notes I could see either on the download page nor in the downloaded files. At first I double-clicked the install.pl file, which launched exact same screen I described above. Then I closed that and ran install.pl from the command line, which just suggested to install to /opt/zimbra/zdesktop, which I accepted.

But how do I get my accounts back?