Is there a way to stop the desktop software and the server from mimicking each other after you have synchronized?? After synchronizing the first time, I deleted a bunch of files on the server to clean things up. Then, I synchronized again. Everything that I deleted on the server was now deleted on the desktop. I don't want this to happen!! How do I make it stop?? Thanks!!