Hi all,

I am new to Zimbra, and until today I was using it through the web interface.

Today I downloaded and installed Zimbra Desktop Client and I forgot to select the checkbox where it reads "Synchronization Settings" --->"Leave on server" and therefore ALL my emails got downloaded to Zimbra desktop.

I was wondering:
1) If there is a way to move them back to the server so I can continue to use the web version.

2) Is there any way to add logon screen to the Zimbra Desktop Client? Currently, it saved my password and whoever double click on the icon, it will popup and other users of this computer can view my emails!

Thanks in advance