Hello,
how can I disable upgrade of Zimbra Desktop?
I am using a modified version of Zimbra Desktop, because I need the Czech language and Czech spelling.

Once the upgrade is available, users upgrade Zimbra Desktop and lose all my changes.

I must to do everything again and again after each upgrade on all computers :'-(.

Thank You so much for your reply!