I have been using Outllook and Express and Mail and Thunderbird for long time now and testing Zimbra for first time. I noticed that thre is an option to delete messages from server when download these - or just leave on server. The one missing (that is the option I use on the other email clients) is the option to delete from server when delete from client. So, it keeps message on server after download - but once I delete from client and syncronoz then it deletes from server. Is it that I am missing something? Or does Zimbra does this automatically when selecting the setting keep on server.