I have user who deleted her account in Zimbra desktop. She had created Local folders and filed mail in those folders. From what I am reading, once an account has been deleted the Local folder data is deleted as well. The user has been backing up her machine via Time Machine. So if I restore her zdesktop directory from Backup, will this restore the Local Folders and subsequent mail.