Does anyone know if this feature "Empty Trash Upon Exit" is available on the Zimbra Desktop client? I can't seem to find it. When I close out of the client, and open it back up, my Trash still has deleted messages in it. As of now, I am only aware of manually emptying the Trash. Does anyone know if this feature is available or will be coming soon?