Hi,

I have a trial version of Network Edition installed. I need to create more than 50 users and so want to move to Open Edition before the trial period ends. Zimbra page says "Can I revert the Network Edition Trial to the Open Source Edition? Absolutely- all your email data, etc. will be left intact if you choose not to purchase ZCS Network Edition " but I couldn't find a wiki or doc to move from NE to OSE. Please help!

-Dev