How to make downgrade with 5.0.11 on 5.0.0 or 5.0.4 without information loss? Version 5.0.0 worked well and long, 5.04 dropped out from time to time, with an upgrade to 5.0.11 problems have started.
Also, despite problems, this server works (though it is restarted forcedly each 15 minutes) and has saved up a quantity of letters in mail boxes which were to be lost no.