I upgrading my ZCS but when I run the install I get the first option which says:
" you are upgrading from 5.0.6 Network Edition to 5.0.13 Open Source, Warning: You will lose your network features, attachment searching, backup & Restore, Mobile, outlook connector"
If I continue I will lose my network configuration or what? If yes what is the solution.
It is very important.