I was a bit hasty on preparing our new server for migration and I did not read through the migration doc. I installed 5.0.13 and our old server is running 5.0.8
Both are the NE version. I am also going from 32bit on the old server to 64 bit on the new server.

What is the proper way to downgrade so that I can do a full restore then upgrade again? There is nothing on the new server so if the solution is to do an uninstall then reinstall then that is fine.

Sage