Hi,

This is partly answered in the FAQ but...
In the FAQ it says "You can no longer add new user accounts" so it confuses me because with the Open Source edition, you should still be able to add new accounts.

When the trial finishes does it automatically revert to the Open Source edition?

Or do I need to backup and run an install of the Open Source edition?

rey